23/18 Village No.10 , Nakhonsawan - Phitsanulok Road ,Wat Sai Sub-district , Meuang District , Nakhonsawan , 60000 088-799-5000 , 056-225-000

Guest Testimonial

Review by : Kenneth

Good hotel, near to the city center. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good selection of TV channels. Very worth it for the price.

November 29, 2017





Review by : Patrick

A very comfortable, and spotlessly neat and clean hotel. Great value with a wonderful breakfast buffet. Highly recommended.

April 24, 2018





Review by : Sangsakao

I stay in deluxe room,it’s very big but bidet shower was out of order. Breakfast was so good.So this hotel had price reasonable.

January 29, 2018





Review by : Kok

On the way to the north over night short stay. Hotel looks new and the rooms are clean. Breakfast is catered more or less for Thai but there are standard few western items adequate for international travelers. Moving around needs transportation although within walking distance there are a few eateries but mainly street food. Overall was a good stay and definitely stay again.

July 09, 2018





Review by : Gary

I have stayed at this hotel often it is very modern with big rooms,good breakfast and staff.Thanks and see you again next stay.

February 6, 2018





Review by : Enid

Friendly staff and great pool. Excellent shower in room. Convenient on toute north.

February 2, 2018





Review by : Anton

This is an unexpectedly comfortable hotel for that price and for that relatively small town. The place is easy to find and has plenty of parking on site. The staff at the reception was excellent and spoke English. Rooms are large, modern and spotlessly clean, and all facilities are working properly. I regret I was just staying there overnight on my road trip and I wish I stayed more.

January 18, 2018





Review by : Wayne

Yes comfortable bed and friendly staff

January 14, 2018





Review by : Wannapong

The hotel is modern. the size of the room is quite good with good facilities inside the room easy to reach the hotel

ovember 10, 2017





Review by : Michael

Excellent well organised hotel Very modern Exceptional value for money

October 24, 2017





Review by : Jaa

Clean, comfortable and best location

October 21, 2017





Review by : Albert

Everything was great..especially breakfast delivered to the room each day because i was sick

August 5, 2017





Review by : Graham

Clean, modern and centrally located. Staff were very helpful. Good breakfast for the price.

February 11, 2017





Review by : Donald

The staff are friendly & helpful. The Porters/Park Attendants really did a great job. The hotel, including our room, was very clean. Room layout & equipment were convenient.

January 21, 2017